LOWONGAN KERJA TERBARU 2013

Info lowongan kerja terbaru untuk anda, Lowongan CPNS, free panduan cpns, temukan semua disini, update setiap hari

Lowongan di Chevron ( exp : February 23, 2009 )

Posted by eko1984 pada 05/02/2009

Chevron is one of Indonesia’s top oil and gas producers and a major partner in Indonesia’s economy. Operations include oil, gas and geothermal exploration.

Recent Graduate-S1

General Qualifications
Minimum GPA 3.00
Minimum Degree S1 (S2/Master degree will be an advantage)
Graduated in 2006-July 31,2009 from reputable university in Indonesia or overseas
Years of experience less than 4 years
Good command of English
Willing to relocate to one of Chevron operations locations (East Kalimantan/Riau/West Java)
Desiring to work in a multicultural and diverse organization

Skill Requirements:
Technical Proficiency
Team Player
Relationship building for personal benefits, personal results and unit’s benefit
Using company tools, processes and procedures
Strong communications skills – orally and writing
Presentation Skills
Customer focus
Computer literacy (Office applications)
Strong in taking initiative to prevent and resolve issues
Good understanding of health, safety, and environmental laws and regulations
Time Application:
Daily Discipline – arrival, departure, meetings, etc.
Meeting personal due dates for projects – usually short term by managing own time
Work Values:
– Getting results through personal proficiency
– High-quality technical work
– Accepting Chevron’s values
– Health, Environmental and Safety oriented

Recent Graduate-D3

General Qualifications
Minimum GPA 2.75
Only D3 Degree
Graduated in 2006-July 31,2009 from reputable university in Indonesia or overseas
Years of experience less than 4 years
Good command of English
Willing to relocate to one of Chevron operations locations
Desiring to work in a multicultural and diverse organization

Skill Requirements:
Technical Proficiency
Team Player
Relationship building for personal benefits, personal results and unit’s benefit
Strong communications skills – orally and writing
Presentation Skills
Computer literacy (Office applications)
Strong in taking initiative to prevent and resolve issues
Time Application:
Daily Discipline – arrival, departure, meetings, etc.
Meeting personal due dates for projects – usually short term by managing own time
Work Values:
– Getting results through personal proficiency
– High-quality technical work
– Accepting Chevron’s values
– Health, Environmental and Safety oriented

All applications are appreciated and will be trated confidentially. Only qualified, short – listed applicant will be invited for futher process.

For more information about jobs in our company, visit our website at: http://careers.chevron.com/

INFORMATION ABOUT TEST SCHEDULE & HOW TO APPLY PLEASE GO TO :

http://www.chevron.experd.com/

12 Tanggapan to “Lowongan di Chevron ( exp : February 23, 2009 )”

  1. eko1984 said

    Ayoooo buruan daftarrrr…

    Penulis juga mao ikutan daftar ahhh…

  2. ino said

    yaah.. ak blom bs ikutan mas. coz, blom ad pnglaman krja..
    kirain yg dmnta fresh graduated, rupanya recent graduated 😦

    oia, ak mo ngucapin makasi ats info2 lowonganny yg keren2 n slalu up to date. moga amalmu ini bs d bls dgn d trimany mas eko d chevron..

    ” aminnn mas, terima kasih banyak atas doanya, saya jadi senang. n smoga mas fadli cepat di pertemukan dengan rejekinya.. aminn.. salam kenal n thanx :)”

  3. irwanto said

    aku udah lama incar caltex alias chevron.aku asli anak dumai dan pernah magang di caltex dumai as smk 2 dumai student tahun 1999.sekarang aku masih kerja kontrak .bisa nggak ya aku masuk chevron……kalo bisa contact aku di no:081270143476 atau 081272369310.thank ya atas info nya.

  4. Aman Siagian said

    Saya Aman, ada lowongan untuk D3 Teknik Sipil nggak!!
    Klo ada tolong hubungi aku ya (081397777914)
    thanks

  5. bas said

    Years of experience katanya “less than 4 years”
    apa artinya blum pengalaman juga bisa?

    ” ya kayany si bisa, ato daripada penasaran n kesempatan terbuang percuma, mending ya daftar aja mas. jarang2 ada yg ky gini “

  6. aku akan datang untukmu chevron…………….

  7. islas said

    bwt siapa aja kasih tau sya ya,klo ad job fair.
    dan lowongan untuk SMU.
    krim k email sya:
    azty_islas1@yahoo.co.id

    trma ksh.

  8. aq siap bergabung denganmu chevron

  9. mr.hermi said

    pengalamaan saya 6th diconstruction bagian Hse safety di perusahaan 1. pt.truba 2.murinda tata join 3.waskita 4.pt.total bp 5.pt.Dgi 6.pt.djasa ubersakti harapan saya ingin sekali bergabung di perusahaan chevron asli saya dari sumatera tinggal ditangerang ciledug. trima kasih hp 081314453164

  10. suherman said

    sayang sekali padahal saya minat,saya 15 thn experience di manufacture pipa OCTG HEATTREATMENT sebagai shift supervisor tapi saya hanya lulusan STM,memang bukan jodohnya kali ya.Terima kasih(0254)380068/081289449005

  11. johan said

    Saya bernama : Johan, Ada lowongan untuk Administrator Network, Programmer VB6, Troubleshooting Client/Server, Consultan SAP R3,
    Kalo ada,
    please Contact me (085266997088),
    or email to : j0h4n76@yahoo.com
    thanks,
    Regard,

    Johan

  12. citra said

    Vincentius Berkata
    saya vincentius sebentar lagi saya lulus dari fakultas teknik sipil atma jaya, kalo pengalaman bekerja di bidang minyak atau sejenisnya belum ,tapi kalo dibidang saya sudah 3 tahun, walaupun hanya wirausaha, kira kira bisa ngak ya masuk chevron…..bekal kemampuan saya sudah cukup lah kalo dibidang saya..

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
