LOWONGAN KERJA TERBARU 2013

Info lowongan kerja terbaru untuk anda, Lowongan CPNS, free panduan cpns, temukan semua disini, update setiap hari

Lowongan di PT. Honda Astra Motor ( exp : 28 August, 2009 )

Posted by eko1984 pada 09/08/2009

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

WE ARE THE BIGGEST MANUFACTURING COMPANY IN  WE ARE THE BIGGEST MANUFACTURING COMPANY IN MOTORCYCLE INDUSTRY SEEKING FOR CANDIDATES TO FILL  MOTORCYCLE INDUSTRY SEEKING FOR CANDIDATES TO FILL THE FOLLOWING POSITIONS: THE FOLLOWING POSITIONS:
TREASURY
You will do financial function on PT Astra Honda Motor
Qualification :

  1. Bachelor Degree on  Accounting/ Finance Management
  2. with min GPA 2.75 , Age max 27 years old
  3. Having good analytical thinking, integrity, and communication skill
  4. Having good knowledge in finance

MARKET RESEARCH ANALYST
You will do market analysis, market survey & product survey

Qualification :

  1. Bachelor degree on  Statistic  with min GPA 2.75, Age max 27 years old
  2. Having good analytical thinking, fluent in English both oral or written, having interest in
  3. automotive / motorcycle industry .

BUSINESS CONTROL STAFF
You will analyze marketing program proposal, monitor and evaluate marketing program implementation.

Qualification :

  1. Bachelor degree/ Last semester in  Accounting / Financial Management
  2. with min GPA 2.75, Age max 27 years old
  3. Having good analytical thinking, integrity, good communication skill, good knowledge of
  4. audit, accounting finance, and tax
ENGINEERING STAFF
You will do improvement to make production process more effective & efficient
Qualification :

  1. Bachelor degree in  Mechanical Engineering
  2. with min GPA 2.75 Age,  max 27 years old
  3. Having good analytical thinking, and able to work in team
Please fill identity form at Info Karir via our website :

www.astra-honda.com
Or please drop your CV & application at http://cdc.ui.ac.id
not later than August 28  2009 th

8 Tanggapan to “Lowongan di PT. Honda Astra Motor ( exp : 28 August, 2009 )”

  1. Isman said

    Koq susah c msuk k web astra’y,,knp y??hrz ngrim lmrn lwt email d0nkz ujung2’y..

  2. Nurul Fajarwati said

    saya lulusan teknik elektro, bila ingin memasukkan lamaran di PT. Honda Astra Motor, bagian apa yang sesuai dengan bidang teknik elektro. terimakasih

    ” bagian produksi mungkin sob “

  3. awank said

    gampang ko,gw aja bisa

  4. ihsan tohari said

    aku lulusan sma bisa masuk ga?
    makasih

  5. Apakah ada lowongan buat lulusan sma?

  6. saya ferry saya lulusn smk otomotif saya sudah 4 kali ikutan testing tapi kenapa ko gak keterima

    terima kasih

  7. edi wagito said

    kenapa umur 28th tidak bisa masuk kerja di ASTRA HONDA MOTOR Toh padahal dia punya kemampuan.

  8. beng siswanto putra said

    saya lulusan sma tp saya mulai smp uda otak atik motor
    dan saya prna kerja di beng kel umum
    saya bisa mekanik dari kakak saya puyak bengkel motor jd saya bisa mekanik
    dan di lulus sma saya jg sempat sekul di hmmc(hendriansa mekanikal sennter ) bandung
    mungkin kah da lowong an buat saya
    ????///////

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
