LOWONGAN KERJA TERBARU 2013

Info lowongan kerja terbaru untuk anda, Lowongan CPNS, free panduan cpns, temukan semua disini, update setiap hari

Lowongan di PT. SANYO Jaya Components Indonesia ( exp : 15 Juni 2012 )

Posted by eko1984 pada 02/06/2012

SANYO Jaya Components Indonesia — Bekasi Factory. We are manufacturer of electronic components, currently seeking candidate for :

1. HR — GA OFFICER (HR-GAO)
2. PRODUCTION CONTROL (PC)
3. PURCHASING (PS)
4. ENGINEERING (ENG)
5. PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR (PROD)

General Requirements :

  • Graduate S1 — from any discipline
  • Male / Female, Single, maximum age 30 years old
  • Self motivated, have ability to work independently and as team player
  • Good looking, have a good analytical thinking, communication, highly accuracy skill and interpersonal skill.
  • Innovative, discipline, honest, diligent & have integrity.
  • Able to speak English (Both oral & written)
  • Willing to work in Cibitung

1. PROGRAMER ( IT)
2. PLANNING (PL)
3. QUALITY ASSURANCE (QA)
4. ENGINEERING STAFF (ES)

General Requirements :

  • Diploma degree from reputable university
  • Male / Female, single, maximum age 24 years old
  • Fresh graduated are welcome to apply
  • Self motivated, have ability to work independently and as team player
  • Good looking, have a good analytical thinking, communication, highly accuracy skill and interpersonal skill.
  • Innovative, discipline, honest, diligent & have integrity.
  • Able to speak English (Both oral & written)
  • Willing to be placed in Cibitung

Interest applicants are requested to submit their detailed Curriculum Vitae in writing to

HRD PT. Sanyo Jaya Components Indonesia Gobel Industrial Complex Jl. Teuku Umar km.44 Cibitung Bekasi 17520

Or you can send your CV to : orriza.nina@id.panasonic.com (Max 2 MB) before 15 June 2012

7 Tanggapan to “Lowongan di PT. SANYO Jaya Components Indonesia ( exp : 15 Juni 2012 )”

  1. atik relawati said

    hallo saya atik… saya sedang mencari pekerjaan.. jika ada lowongan untuk SMA segera hubungi saya..
    terima kasih atas perhatiannya…

  2. kiki said

    nama : saya kiki prasetyo
    umur : 22 tahun
    pengalaman : pt diametral pt yamaha motor dan pt mitsubshi motor
    tlp : 083873302942

  3. karinasari said

    hallo saya karina…saya sedang mencari pekerjaan…jika ada lowongan untuk SMA, tolong segera hubungi saya…
    terima kaseh atas perhatiannya….

  4. balas di e-mail plastics.bomb@yahoo.com

    lulusan s1 dan butuh pekerjaan

  5. dunawar said

    nama saya dunawar…… saya sedang mencari peketjaan. apa ada lowongan untuk sma…….
    terima kasih atas balasannya

  6. Yuyu yuhana said

    Saya sedang mencari pekerjaan jika ada lowongan lulusan SMA tolong segera hubungi saya.
    Terima kasih atas perhatiannya.

    • Siwer Guanteng Punya Nay said

      kalo untuk lulusan SMA ( IPA) lulusan tahun 2007 ada lowongan tidak?

      ________________________________

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
